Contact Us

Wilson's Fax Number:  717-241-3269

Acting Principal:  Walt Bond
717-240-6800, Ext. 19802
bondw@carlisleschools.org  

Acting Assistant Principal:  Allison Thumma
717-240-6800, Ext. 19812
thummaa@carlisleschools.org

Secretary:  Stacy Loose
717-240-6800, Ext. 19805
looses@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary:  Kerri Lilley
717-240-6800, Ext. 19815
lilleyk@carlisleschools.org

School Nurse:  Dottie Newcomer
717-240-6800, Ext. 19814
newcomerd@carlisleschools.org

Counselor:  Harold Travis (Grade 6 & 7G)
717-240-6800, Ext. 19816
travish@carlisleschools.org

Counselor:  Todd Shirley (Grade 8 & 7W)
717-240-6800, Ext. 19806
shirleyt@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary:  Julie Milligan
717-240-6800, Ext. 19825
milliganj2@carlisleschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.