Contact Us

Wilson's Fax Number:  717-241-3269

Principal:  Walt Bond
717-240-6800, Ext. 19802
bondw@carlisleschools.org  

Assistant Principal:  Jacob Evans
717-240-6800, Ext. 19812
evansj4@carllisleschools.org

Secretary:  Stacy Loose
717-240-6800, Ext. 19805
looses@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary:  Kerri Lilley
717-240-6800, Ext. 19815
lilleyk@carlisleschools.org

School Nurse:  Dottie Newcomer
717-240-6800, Ext. 19814
newcomerd@carlisleschools.org

Counselor:  Harold Travis (6G Team & 8th Grade)
717-240-6800, Ext. 19816
travish@carlisleschools.org

Counselor:  Mary Hey (6W Team & 7th Grade)
717-240-6800, Ext. 19806
heym@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary:  Julie Milligan
717-240-6800, Ext. 19825
milliganj2@carlisleschools.org