Contact Us

Wilson's Fax Number:  717-241-3269

Principal:  Walt Bond
717-240-6800, Ext. 19802
bondw@carlisleschools.org  

Assistant Principal:  Luther Green
717-240-6800, Ext. 19812
greenl1@carlisleschools.org

Secretary:  Stacy Loose
717-240-6800, Ext. 19805
looses@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary:  Kerri Lilley
717-240-6800, Ext. 19815
lilleyk@carlisleschools.org

School Nurse:  Dottie Newcomer
717-240-6800, Ext. 19814
newcomerd@carlisleschools.org

Counselor:  Harold Travis (Grade 7 & 8G)
717-240-6800, Ext. 19816
travish@carlisleschools.org

Counselor:  Todd Shirley (Grade 6 & 8W)
717-240-6800, Ext. 19806
shirleyt@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary:  Julie Milligan
717-240-6800, Ext. 19825
milliganj2@carlisleschools.org